Tropical Kawaii ☼

Image

Hey guys! Where I live it’s snowy and freezing, so I thought I would do a summer nail design to make me feel a little more summery! This might be one of my favorite designs that I’ve done 🙂  I had to add a cute face to the pineapple and starfish because I feel like the cuter the nail art the better! What’s your favorite nail? I hope this manicure gives you a little bit of summer if it’s freezing where you live!

Thanks for reading! ♥

Image

Image

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , ,

4 thoughts on “Tropical Kawaii ☼

  1. Bhavika says:

    I thought this was a spongebob design at first because of the pineapple and then star fish haha. Anyways, this is cute!

  2. The cutest mani!!
    And I too can’t wait for spring and summer. Winter be gone!

Leave a Reply

POLISH ARMOIRE

NZ Nail Blog ft. Nail Art, Swatches & Reviews

the Rite of Aging...early

Navigating Rheumatoid Arthritis through Beauty and Nail Art

The Nail Art Show

Just a 19 year old girl that loves painting her nails

