I ♥ You

Image

Hey everyone! So I know everyone is probably posting a Valentine nail art design today, but I couldn’t resist 🙂 I decided to make this design pretty simple, but simple designs are my favorite actually! This was super quick and easy to do, and I added some glitter on my ring finger to add a little sparkle. What do you think about this design? What are you guys doing for Valentines?

Thanks for reading! I hope all of you have a lovely Valentines Day! ♥

Image

Image

 P.S. I’m going to be including a quote in all of my posts from now on. I love quotes, and I feel like they make the day happier 🙂 I thought this one was adorable!

Image

Tagged , , , , , , , , , , , ,

2 thoughts on “I ♥ You

  1. Aw, Cute nails girlie! Perfect for Valentine’s Day! 🙂 xo

Leave a comment

POLISH ARMOIRE

NZ Nail Blog ft. Nail Art, Swatches & Reviews

the Rite of Aging...early

Navigating Rheumatoid Arthritis through Beauty and Nail Art

The Nail Art Show

Just a 19 year old girl that loves painting her nails